Der Vorstand des EBW-OÖ

    • Superintendent Dr. Gerold Lehner, Mitglied von Amts wegen, g.lehner@evang.at
    • Andrea Greinecker, Vorsitzende, andrea.greinecker@gmail.com
    • Dr. Franz Reiner, Vorsitzende Stellvertreter, f.reiner@asak.at
    • Mag. Isabel Beuchel, Schriftführerin, i.beuchel@diakoniewerk.at
    • Dr. Bettina Penninger-Seidel, Schriftführerin Stellvertreterin, bettina-penninger@linuxnet.at
    • Klaudia Molner, Kassierin, molner@a1.net
    •  DI Jutta Laserer, Kassierin Stellvertreterin, jutta.laserer@gmx.at
    • Elisabeth Jungreithmayr, MBA, Mitlgied, elisabeth.jungreithmayr@gmx.at
Kassaprüfer:
  • Sonja Krückl, krueckl79@gmail.com
  • Inge Himmelfreundpointner, MBA, hipo.inge@outlook.com